Trustees May 2018

  • Andrew Croxford BA CA FCCA

  • Dr Colin Firth

  • David Fleetwood Bsc Hons MRICS

  • Keith Harrison

  • Cllr Helen Law

  • Danny McArthur

  • Janet McCauslin MBE

  • Gillian Mann

  • Cllr Jean Hall Muir

  • George Murray

  • Cllr Tony Orton

  • Dr Ruth Ray MBChB, MRCG


Nora T C Rundell BA MBA MCMI
(Chief Executive)

Chiene & Tait

Royal Bank of Scotland plc

Cornelian Asset Managers Ltd
(Investment Advisers/Managers)

J R Stevenson & Marshall
(Legal Advisers/Solicitors)

Towergate Risk Solutions
(Insurance advisers)

  • Rev MaryAnn Rennie

  • Mike Reid

  • Fiona Robertson MSc MCSP (Vice Chair from April 2018)

  • J Douglas Scott BA

  • Cllr Kate Stewart

  • David M Walker BA CA FCCA

  • Ian M Wilson BSc (Chairman from April 2018)


Tiffany Window

The Trustees meet every 2 months within the headquartersof the Trust, Andrew Carnegie House, which sits on the edge of Pittencrieff Park and which was officially opened by The Princess Royal in 2008. Andrew Carnegie House also houses the restored Tiffany Window, which was commissioned in 1913 in memory of his parents William and Margaret Carnegie.

(see image below)